Advanced Fire Fixed Systems Logo
 
Portable Fire Fighting Equipment Fire Vehicles and Fire Suppression Trailers Foam Suppression Systems Kitchen Fire Suppression System Twin-agent Hose Line Fire Suppression Systems
 
     
 

Contact Advanced Fire Fixed Systems

 
     
 
Advanced Fire Fixed Systems

113 Sovereign Drive
Route 21 Corporate Park
Nelmapius Drive
Irene

T: +27 12 940 5382
F: +27 12 345 1266
GPS: -25˚51’45.01”, +28˚15’28.48”
  Advanced Fire Fixed Systems Logo
 
  Spacer  
  Spacer  
  Danie du Toit  
  CEO  
  T: +27 82 619 0285
E: danie@advancedfst.co.za
 
  Spacer  
  Spacer  
  Philip Naude  
  Operations  
  T: +27 83 266 3953
E: philip@advancedfst.co.za
 
  Spacer  
  spacer  
  Derek Holms  
Sales  
  T: +27 82 567 8999
E: derek@advancedfst.co.za
 
  spacer  
  spacer  
  Brett Nieuwoudt  
Sales  
T: +27 83 631 4668
E: brettn@advancedfst.co.za
  spacer  
  spacer  
  Dan Naidoo  
Sales  
T: +27 83 523 8587
E: dan@advancedfst.co.za
  spacer  
  spacer  
  Hennie Roodman  
  Sales  
  T: +27 73 635 5865
E: hennier@advancedfst.co.za
 
  Spacer  
  Spacer  
  Lee Marques  
  Sales  
  T: +27 83 469 9912
E: leem@advancedfst.co.za
 
     
  For more information email info@advancedfst.co.za